top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAaro Luomala

Week 7(16.8.2021 - 21.8.2021)

Our game is pretty much done by the end of this week, but we are still working on new mechanics and improvements. I continued to work on the


menu script today, but didn't get much done because I had other things to do. Later i did work on the store menu script and the Fever Time script, which was fun, and I was glad that Eppu helped me out with that, because it was a lot of work. Somewhere in the middle of the week, I added some sounds and fixed the anchoring with Eppu. Somewhere thursday we did the regeneration mechanics and got closer to finishing the game. At Friday I added the game's save system and an encyclopedia of monsters with Eppu.

























The has done great job too working on many and many beautiful sprites and translation since we coders weren't so good at it, and so the Internship was close at hand.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page